Albert Sikkema    albert@bf-as.nl Architect  -  BIM manager

Albert Sikkema    albert@bf-as.nl

Architect  -  BIM manager

Marcel Fleer    marcel@bf-as.nl Architect  - Partner

Marcel Fleer    marcel@bf-as.nl

Architect  - Partner

Bart Haazen    bart@bf-as.nl Architect  -  Revit modelleur

Bart Haazen    bart@bf-as.nl

Architect  -  Revit modelleur

Sven Volkers   sven@bf-as.nl Architect  - Virtual Reality Modelleur

Sven Volkers   sven@bf-as.nl

Architect  - Virtual Reality Modelleur

Kees Bentvelsen    kees@bf-as.nl Architect  -  Partner

Kees Bentvelsen    kees@bf-as.nl

Architect  -  Partner

Pamela de Winter    pamela@bf-as.nl Architect

Pamela de Winter    pamela@bf-as.nl

Architect

Jonathan  van Leuzen   jonathan@bf-as.nl Bouwkundige  -  Revit modelleur    

Jonathan  van Leuzen   jonathan@bf-as.nl

Bouwkundige  -  Revit modelleur

 

 

Stefan Bödecker    stefan@bf-as.nl Stedenbouwkundige  -  Partner 

Stefan Bödecker    stefan@bf-as.nl Stedenbouwkundige  -  Partner 

Julie Millward   julie@bf-as.nl Interieur architect

Julie Millward   julie@bf-as.nl

Interieur architect

Joost Koek    joost@bf-as.nl Landschaparchitect

Joost Koek    joost@bf-as.nl

Landschaparchitect

Hans Nijs    hans@bf-as.nl Architect

Hans Nijs    hans@bf-as.nl

Architect

Jürgen  Metz    jurgen@bf-as.nl Bouwkundige  -  Revit modelleur

Jürgen  Metz    jurgen@bf-as.nl

Bouwkundige  -  Revit modelleur