Pamela de Winter    pamela@bf-as.nl Architect

Pamela de Winter    pamela@bf-as.nl

Architect

Kees Bentvelsen    kees@bf-as.nl Architect  -  Partner

Kees Bentvelsen    kees@bf-as.nl

Architect  -  Partner

Kees Leemeijer               stagiair@bf-as.nl

Kees Leemeijer               stagiair@bf-as.nl

Jürgen  Metz    jurgen@bf-as.nl Bouwkundige  -  Revit modelleur

Jürgen  Metz    jurgen@bf-as.nl

Bouwkundige  -  Revit modelleur

Marcel Fleer    marcel@bf-as.nl Architect  - Partner

Marcel Fleer    marcel@bf-as.nl

Architect  - Partner

Bart Haazen    bart@bf-as.nl Architect  -  Revit modelleur

Bart Haazen    bart@bf-as.nl

Architect  -  Revit modelleur

Josefine Zeinstra     josefine@bf-as.nl Office en Communicatie Manager

Josefine Zeinstra     josefine@bf-as.nl

Office en Communicatie Manager

Sugandha Gupta    sugandha@bf-as.nl Architect & Urbanist

Sugandha Gupta    sugandha@bf-as.nl

Architect & Urbanist

Sven Volkers   sven@bf-as.nl Architect  - Virtual Reality Modelleur

Sven Volkers   sven@bf-as.nl

Architect  - Virtual Reality Modelleur

Stefan Bödecker    stefan@bf-as.nl Stedenbouwkundige  -  Partner 

Stefan Bödecker    stefan@bf-as.nl

Stedenbouwkundige  -  Partner 

Joost Koek    joost@bf-as.nl Landschaparchitect

Joost Koek    joost@bf-as.nl

Landschaparchitect

Albert Sikkema    albert@bf-as.nl Architect  -  BIM manager

Albert Sikkema    albert@bf-as.nl

Architect  -  BIM manager

Hussain Alhajalie     hussain@bf-as.nl Assistent Architect

Hussain Alhajalie     hussain@bf-as.nl

Assistent Architect

Hans Nijs    hans@bf-as.nl Architect

Hans Nijs    hans@bf-as.nl

Architect